International Partners

International Members

We are very happy to develop international relationships and friendships with fiber artists around the world. The free exchange of ideas, techniques, products, and projects is central to our purpose. Please feel free to suggest international members that you would like to see linked to this website. We will feature international partners and their special contributions each month.

Europe

store nameemail addressURL
baa ram ewe[email protected]www.baaramewe.co.uk
yarn peoplewww.yarnpeople.org
Moel View Yarn
Scottish Wood Crafts[email protected]www.scottishwoodcrafts.etsy.com
Spin City[email protected]
Emily Cross Ceramics
Wensleydale Longwool Sheep Shop[email protected]www.wensleydalelongwool.co.uk
Pink Hazel[email protected]www.pinkhazel.eu
John Arbon Textiles Millwww.jarbon.com
Yarntelier[email protected]www.yarntelier.com
Whetland Textile Museum[email protected]www.shetlandtextilemuseum.com
The Knitting Goddesswww.theknittinggoddess.co.uk
Whistlebare[email protected]www.whistlebare.com
The Crochet Project[email protected] crochetproject.comwww.thecrochetproject.com
Undercover Otter[email protected]www.undercoverotter.com
la Bien Aimee[email protected]www.labienaimee.com
Ardalanish[email protected]www.ardalanish.com
Rauwerk[email protected]www.rauwerk-wolle.de
bodolinawww.bodolina.de
The Border Tart[email protected]www.tartsart.co.uk
Phileas Yarnswww.PhileasYarns.etsy.com
Yakwww.yarnandknitting.com
Ripples Crafts[email protected]www.ripplescrafts.com
Caitin Beag[email protected]www.caitinbeag.com
Wooly Originalswww.woolyoriginals.com
Uradale Yarns
Gutschein www.rohrspatzundwollmeise.de
midwinteryarns[email protected]www.midwinteryarns.com
Brooklyn Tweed[email protected]www.brooklyntweed.com
TJ Frog[email protected]www.tjfrog.co.uk
Vicki Brown Designswww.vickibrowndesigns.com
Shetland Wool Brokers[email protected] www.shetlandwoolbrokers.co.uk
Little Grey Girlwww.thelittlegreygirl.com
Lyn Roberts Designs[email protected] www.lyn-roberts-design.com

Asia

Africa

North America (except USA)

South America

Australia

 

Fiber Artist Market
Reset Password